Trusted companies that I have worked with many times and have great confidence in recommending.  

Cakes:           

Distinctive Cakes    www.distinctivecakes.com.au

Cars:

Diamond Chauffer Drive  www.diamondweddingcars.com.au
Kombi Weddings   www.kombiweddings.com

Catering:

Corella Catering  www.corellacatering.com.au

Hair & Make up:

Cathy’s Niche  www.cathysniche.com.au
June Rose www.junerose@bridalmakeup.com.au 

Photographers:

Oneill  Photographics.  www.oneillphotographics.com.au
Creek Street     www.creekstreet.com.au
James Billing   www.jamesbilling.com

Stationery:

Astijano Design  www.astijano.com.au